Home > Contacts
Eventum Group
Phone: +370 611 15351
Email:  info@eventumgroup.lt
Adress: Pranciškonų str. 1 / Trakų str. 9.  Room. 213, Vilnius

OUR FRIENDLY TEAM

Director
Tomas Balčiūnas
+370 611 15351
tomasb@eventumgroup.lt            
The manager of projects
Vaida Krikštaponytė
+370 6018 0125
labas@eventumgroup.lt
Event Organizer
Jolita Jankuvienė
+370 624 15020 
jolita@eventumgroup.lt

Event Organizer

Marija Šimkevič

+370 656 47047

marija@eventumgroup.lt

Event Organizer
Rūta Bagdonavičiūtė
+370 618 30922
ruta@eventumgroup.lt
 
Event Organizer
Ričardas Gorišnis
+370 631 99169
ricardas@eventumgroup.lt
 
 
 
Event Organizer
Milita Nekrošiūtė
+370 698 53889
milita@eventumgroup.lt

 
Event Organizer
Saulenė Valskytė
+370 602 01039
saulene@eventumgroup.lt
Head of the event, script writer
Mantas Bartuševičiusutė
mantas@eventumgroup.lt
 
Eventum Group symbol
Entertainment Guru
guru@eventumgroup.lt
 

 
 
UAB Tekvila
 
Firm code: 302248937
PVM code: LT100004420610
Address: P. Vileisio str. 27-23, 10205 Vilnius, Lithuania
Lithuania Bank account: LT68 7044 0600 0656 7423
 
International payment:
Paysera account number:  EVP5510001070286
EVP ID number: 265390